PIONEER DJ ARTIST MASTERCLASS

Roger Sanchez shows how he organizes his rekordbox library

Roger Sanchez

The first session in the Pioneer DJ Artist Masterclass series is with house music legend Roger Sanchez. He’ll give us an exclusive insight into how he organizes his music in rekordbox, allowing him to play in any situation and across four decks. There will also be a live Q&A, so you’ll have the chance to get priceless advice on how to use rekordbox.

Click below to register 🎧
Pioneer DJ Artist Masterclass

With: Roger Sanchez

7 July, 2020

10AM (PT) / 1PM (EST) / 6PM (BST) / 7PM (CET)

register now

 

Access to the live Artist Masterclass is restricted to 1,000 attendees on a first come, first served basis. Anyone who registers for the event will be able to access a recording of the session on-demand after it’s finished. To do this, simply click on the Livestorm link in the email you receive after registering.

Top results

See all results

Didn’t find what you’re looking for? Maybe use fewer words or a more general search term.
If you still have no luck you can contact our customer service.