Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. More information
PIONEER DJ ARTIST MASTERCLASS

KiNK on the TORAIZ SP-16 sampler and AS-1 mono synth

KiNK

Our Pioneer DJ Artist Masterclass session with iconic live artist and seminal producer, KiNK on the TORAIZ SP-16 sampler and AS-1 mono synth is now available to watch on-demand.

KiNK digs deep showing inventive ways of using the synth and sampler together encompassing live sampling, midi control, custom user settings, polyrhythmic looping, LFO control and arpeggiators amongst other techniques. He joined us live from Bulgaria to discuss his creative process and invention including an interview and Q&A.

Register below to watch the on-demand replay of this Artist Masterclass event.

Pioneer DJ Artist Masterclass

With: KiNK

Thursday, October 29

11AM PT / 2PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET

 

register now

 

 

Access to the live Artist Masterclass is restricted to 1,000 attendees on a first-come, first-served basis. Anyone who registers for the event will be able to access a recording of the session on-demand after it’s finished. To do this, simply click on the Livestorm link in the email you receive after registering.

 

Top results

See all results

Didn’t find what you’re looking for? Maybe use fewer words or a more general search term.
If you still have no luck you can contact our customer service.